Your contacts

Sales   E-Mail: sales@oekatech.de   Tel: +49 951 968230 -

Ms. Fuchs

Ms. Fuchs

Management

Extension:
- 301


Ms. Brunner

Ms. Brunner

Key Account - In-house

Extension:
- 302


Ms. Altrichter

Ms. Altrichter

Scheduling

Extension:
- 303


Ms. Di Sauro

Ms. Di Sauro

Sales Assistance

Extension:
- 305


Mr. Scherbaum

Mr. Scherbaum

Logistik

Extension:
- 304


Project Planning   E-Mail: project@oekatech.de   Tel: +49 951 968230 -

Mr. Weickert

Mr. Weickert

Management

Extension:
- 107


Mr. Stenglein

Mr. Stenglein

Konstruktion

Extension:
- 195

 


Purchasing    E-Mail: purchasing@oekatech.de   Tel: +49 951 968230 -

Ms. Graßl

Ms. Graßl

Management

Extension:
- 177


Ms. Schubert

Ms. Schubert

Raw Materials / Services

Extension:
- 142


Ms. Loch

Ms. Loch

Auxiliary and Operating Materials

Extension:
- 162


Production   E-Mail: production@oekatech.de   Tel: +49 951 968230 -

Mr. Czech

Mr. Czech

Management

Extension:
- 224


Ms. Oschinger

Ms. Oschinger

Production Control

Extension:
- 185

 


Ms. Wolf

Ms. Wolf

Production Planning

Extension:
- 227


Quality   E-Mail: quality@oekatech.de   Tel: +49 951 968230 -

Ms. Grubert

Ms. Grubert

Management

Extension:
- 226

 


Ms. Schneider

Ms. Schneider

Quality Planning

Extension:
- 205


Ms. Steinfelder

Ms. Steinfelder

Quality Assurance

Extension:
- 233


Admin./Finance/Controlling   E-Mail: finance@oekatech.de   Tel: +49 951 968230 -

Mr. Pickel

Mr. Pickel

Management

Extension:
- 106


Ms. Guretzki

Ms. Guretzki

Finance

Extension:
- 105

 


Ms. Weinzierl

Ms. Weinzierl

Finance/HR  Administration

Extension:
- 104


Ms. Barthelme

Ms. Barthelme

Administration/Finance

Extension:
- 137


Executive Management   E-Mail: management@oekatech.de   Tel: +49 951 968230 -

Mr. Oehlhorn

Mr. Oehlhorn

Senior Manager
Extension:
- 101


Mr. Nier

Mr. Nier

Director


Extension:
- 104



Mailing Address
OEKA TECH Automotive GmbH
Laubanger 2
96052 Bamberg

Visitors & Suppliers
OEKA TECH Automotive GmbH
Laubanger 2
96052 Bamberg


TOP