Your contact

Tel. +49 951 968230 -

Sales   E-Mail: sales@oekatech.de  

Mrs. Fuchs

Mrs. Fuchs

Management

Extension:
301


Mrs. Böhm

Mrs. Böhm

Scheduling

Extension:
303


Mrs. Di Sauro

Mrs. Di Sauro

Sales Assistance

Extension:
305


Mrs. Glabasnia

Mrs. Glabasnia

Sales Assistance

Extension:
302


Mr. Scherbaum

Mr. Scherbaum

Logistic

Extension:
304


Project Management   E-Mail: project@oekatech.de  

Mr. Oehlhorn

Mr. Oehlhorn

Management
Extension:
101


Mr. Weickert

Mr. Weickert

Project Engineering

Extension:
107


Mrs. Graßl

Mrs. Graßl

Project Controlling

Extension:
177


Mr. Stenglein

Mr. Stenglein

Design

Extension:
195

 


Purchasing    E-Mail: purchasing@oekatech.de 

Mrs. Schubert

Mrs. Schubert

Raw Materials / Services

Extension:
142


Mrs. Loch

Mrs. Loch

Auxiliary and Operating Materials

Extension:
162


Production   E-Mail: production@oekatech.de  

Mr. Czech

Mr. Czech

Management

Extension:
224


Mrs. Oschinger

Mrs. Oschinger

Production Control

Extension:
185

 


Mrs. Wolf

Mrs. Wolf

Production Planning

Extension:
227


Quality   E-Mail: quality@oekatech.de  

Mrs. Grubert

Mrs. Grubert

Management

Extension:
226

 


Mrs. Schneider

Mrs. Schneider

Quality Planning

Extension:
205


Mrs. Steinfelder

Mrs. Steinfelder

Quality Assurance

Extension:
233


Finance | Controlling | HR    E-Mail: finance@oekatech.de  

Mr. Pickel

Mr. Pickel

Management

Extension:
104


Mrs. Guretzki

Mrs. Guretzki

Finance

Extension:
105

 


Mr. Bauer

Mr. Bauer

Finance | Controlling

Extension:
137


Mrs. Weinzierl

Mrs. Weinzierl

HR | Admin.

Extension:
104


Executive Management   E-Mail: management@oekatech.de 

Mr. Nier

Mr. Nier

Director


Extension:
104


Mr. Pickel

Mr. Pickel

Director

Extension:
104



Mailing Address
OEKA TECH Automotive GmbH
Laubanger 2
96052 Bamberg

Visitors & Suppliers
OEKA TECH Automotive GmbH
Laubanger 2
96052 Bamberg


TOP